Saratoga/Platte Valley Chamber

Carbon County School District #2

  • Education
315 N 1st
Saratoga, WY 82331
(307) 326-5271
(307) 326-8089 (fax)
  • About

    Carbon County School District No. 2 was created in 1972.

    Schools are located in the communities of Elk Mountain, Encampment, Hanna, Saratoga and Medicine Bow. The District Administration Central Office is located in Saratoga, which is the largest of the five communities.

  • Whom to Contact

    • Jim Copeland
      Superintendent of CCSD#2
      Phone: (307) 326-5271